Song of the month | November 2016

Music: The Strumbellas – ‘Spirits’

artworks-Yeimv24KCmgV-0-t500x500.jpg

This month’s song is ‘Spirits’ by The Strumbellas.

Personally, November is not a partying month, unlike October. This song is melodious enough and calming enough to be November 2016 song of the month, and it is. I can just imagine myself listening to this track and walking down a street full of winter wind and autumn grounds and feeling completely at ease.

In my opinion, this song has the perfect fall – winter transition vibe but that’s very subjective.

Also, the video for this song reminded me of all the fun I had with my friends this October, for those who are still nostalgic about leaving the creepiest month of the year check it out and you’ll understand. Such great Halloween memories.

“I’ve got guns in my head and they won’t go. Spirits in my head and they won’t go.”

link : listen and watch here

Leave a Reply

